Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sunil sarkar

sunil sarkar

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sunil sarkar
"Ms. Dominique is very efficient and has provided services to me in diligence and professional manner as and when I needed. Her knowledge in the field of insurance is superb. In my opinion, she is an asset to Beth Arnold's office . I have had my insurance policies with this Agency for a long time."
Profile photo of Alonzo Cubano

Alonzo Cubano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Cubano
"Melissa was wonderful. Straight forward with addressing my concerns and was able to sign me up for a new policy which was not only painless, but more cost effective with better insurance!"
Profile photo of Bri Michelle

Bri Michelle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Michelle
"I have been with State Farm for 8 yrs now at Beth Arnold's office. Melissa has always been extremely helpful in any of my needs and explains any question thoroughly. They have always resolved any issues in a timely manner and provide excellent service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tim Bellwood

Tim Bellwood

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bellwood
"Great Service from this State Farn office, they are always on it. Thank You... Tim"
Profile photo of Richard Center

Richard Center

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Center
"My association with Beth and Company over the years has been outstanding. They're very accessible and have always looked out for my best interest, including recently by finessing my coverage to save me over $20 per month in premiums."
Profile photo of Steve Konrath

Steve Konrath

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Konrath
"I have been with State Farm since 1984, and with Beth Arnold's office more specifically since 1997. I've always been happy with the caring and service out of this office. Special kudo's to Dominique DeVan! She is knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and has a fantastic memory...or keeps great notes. LOL. Her follow up is tremendous. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Ben Devan

Ben Devan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Devan
"Dominique is wonderful to work with, always prompt and informative. The ladies in the office are always friendly and happy to help."
Profile photo of Chris Herbkersman

Chris Herbkersman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Herbkersman
"Jessica Dunlavy has been a great help and friendly local insurance agent. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Megan Gilmore

Megan Gilmore

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gilmore
"Jessica at Beth Arnold’s agency is great to work with! She always responds quickly to my questions and concerns. When I’ve had life changes she’s been great about getting all she needs to know about the situation and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend contacting her!"
Profile photo of YoBroDJ

YoBroDJ

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YoBroDJ
"This is a good insurance agency and I prefer speaking to a nice independent mother who looks out for all of our best insurance need and policies…thank you Jessica!!!!❤️💙🤍"
Profile photo of Vanessa Garland

Vanessa Garland

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Garland
"Melissa was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeff Nickerson

Jeff Nickerson

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Nickerson
"Each time I’ve had to reach out to Beth’s office, I’ve spoken with Jessica Dunlavy. She has been very professional and helpful. I feel my best interests are at the heart of the conversation. I’m so happy I switched from USAA."
Profile photo of Annie Vaz

Annie Vaz

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Vaz
"Great Agent!!!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Stringer

Kenzie Stringer

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Stringer
"The Baymeadows location is quick and easy. All the ladies in the office are knowledgeable and effective. I personally recommend Jessica, she is very sweet and extremely helpful. It was quick and easy to get ahold of them. Jessica is also efficient and responds to any of your needs as fast as possible. It is hard to find good customer service these days, but not with these ladies!"
Profile photo of Dennsen Manacup

Dennsen Manacup

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennsen Manacup
"She’s is unbelievably helpful and knowledgeable. Don’t hesitate to ask for her"
Profile photo of Kelly Eposito

Kelly Eposito

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Eposito
"Jessica is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She actively looked for the best rates and coverage and I feel she is always looking out for the customer. Definitely a person who cares. I recommend all my friends and family to call her!"
Profile photo of Dan Urquhart

Dan Urquhart

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Urquhart
"Jessica is an absolute rock star, she is one of the most professional and polite people in the industry. I highly recommend you use her if you choose this agency!"
Profile photo of C Jordan

C Jordan

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Jordan
"Agents there are always polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Adel Tadros

Adel Tadros

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adel Tadros
"Great communication best deal made by Pam thank you"
Profile photo of erik Norgord

erik Norgord

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erik Norgord
"Friendly staff and nice office. I enjoy being a State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of marc dragon

marc dragon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marc dragon
"Super nice, extra helpful, best one in Jax."
Profile photo of Miranda

Miranda

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda
"I called to cancel my auto policy as I am to leave the country soon, and I must say that I felt saddened for leaving such a wonderful insurance agent office. Ms. Tracey was attentive and made me feel very much at ease during our phone call, while in the middle of such stressful times. I love Statefarm Beth Arnold office. A big Thank you to Ms. Tracey there, for her patience and education :))"
Profile photo of Turner Auto

Turner Auto

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Turner Auto
"Great staff! Friendly people! I have 3 policies with MRS. Arnold and her crew is fantastic. The front counter personnel super nice and knowledgeable helped me with all my polices."
Profile photo of carlos andres lopez cardenas

carlos andres lopez cardenas

January 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by carlos andres lopez cardenas
"Not coming back to State farm"
Profile photo of Luiz Bolfer

Luiz Bolfer

May 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Bolfer
"I highly recommend Beth Arnold's office. They are very professional and kind. Even after my wife and I moved out of Jacksonville, we still have Beth Arnold taking care of all our insurance needs. I don't see myself using any other agent."